PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Ligament Lengthening Testimony Morganstern & Carney, Reasons & Progress

Ligament Lengthening Testimony Morganstern & Carney, Reasons & Progress 2 years 6 months ago #1308705375

Hello Phalloboards,
I recently decided that it was time for me to get the most for myself down there that modern sciences could offer. I recently had been seeing a girl and was very excited how into me she was and I tried to treat sex like it's a proud type of thing and not be overly sexual outside the bedroom and try and hold engaging conversations that I thought she might enjoy, however, I also was viewing the relationship as a way for me to slow down after work. But I started learning that she wanted more and more excitement and less of what I was respectfully giving her.

I feel like my problem with relationships lately is I will tend to want to express myself and personify feelings to show how much I value and cherish the relationship. During this past relationship, I didn't feel my partner often gave me credit for being a unique individual with a non-typical personality. Nor did I think she gave as much foresight to my actions, so much as she would look for more reasons why I wasn't doing enough.

I eventually thought the problem could be sexual, and realized I might not be pleasing enough in bed, or I might be lackluster at times. She often talked about getting over her previous boyfriend who sounded like he was on the cusp of being emotionally unavailable or emotionally abusive. And when I start doubting whether I can please her like someone who I find in contempt of discrimination I didn't really know what else to do.