Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Father and Son

Father and Son 6 years 10 months ago #1295548860

• Dr Oates
  • Dr Oates's Avatar Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Hello fellow members, I am a longtime lurker first time user of this forum. I am a 52 year old carpenter who has had a longtime interest in PE. I have a generic vacuum pump that I fiddle with sometimes. My measurements are 6.5\" BPEL and 5\" EG all down my shaft and when I max out with the pump I am 7\" BPEL and 5.4\" EG. I have a satisfying sex life but now that I date women in their 40s that have had kids everything feels looser and it takes longer to orgasm. Also when I occasionally see young women I want to be their fantasy of an endowed powerful man and give them something different from the college guys.

After stumbling on this forum I want to pull the trigger for a round with Dr. C and get girthed up ( I am very healthy and willing to risk complications). But here is the tricky part I am dad with a 21 year old and 19 year old sons that live in the loft above my garage. We are as tight as a father and sons can be (there mom has always been out of the picture) and we share everything.

We have no secrets, we go camping, workout, eat together, and talk frankly about sex. We all see each other naked often and are about the same in the locker room department.

My 21 year old is a good lucking guy and an electrical apprentice. Since he turned 21 he goes to the clubs regularly and likes to pick up cougars and girls older than him. He has often told me that he likes experienced women and that he would love to really fill them up and satisfy them and I have had to admit I feel the same way.

I really want to do this but I know I can\'t hide it from my boys any way. I know if I have a good result they will be want to do it too since they look up to me and copy me (they both grew moustaches like mine as soon as they could).