PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Homogeneous Dermis Surgery in Seoul, South Korea

Homogeneous Dermis Surgery in Seoul, South Korea 4 months 1 week ago #1308715086

I will be taking a surgery in South Korea within the next 1-2 weeks and thought of sharing it here. The clinic of choice is Impression Urology in Gangnam, Seoul. I compared the price with other clinics since that was what i'm most concerned with; together with safety since I am a student.

They have a YouTube Channel with English subtitles (I don't want to be misunderstood as advertising so i will just attach 1 video link here). Will post my pre-op stats soon. Similar to the other clinics, their surgery comes as a package:
* Circumcision
* Lengthening (Skipping as Erect Length hardly changes)
* Girth Enhancement
* Premature Ejaculation
* Erection Strengthening (Skipping as not needed)

Will keep here updated with photos

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by eggplantcoochie.

Homogeneous Dermis Surgery in Seoul, South Korea 4 months 6 days ago #1308715115

Interesting, will be curious to see/hear if they are any good. Keep us posted.

The only Clinic I've heard about in South Korea (even well before they were Sponsors) is Proud Urology , which composes of 3 Physicians with different areas of Urological expertise. This is especially reassuring because it's like getting a 2nd and 3rd opinion which is not common at most other practices.

Good luck!

Homogeneous Dermis Surgery in Seoul, South Korea 3 months 4 weeks ago #1308715193

I will be doing the surgery tomorrow. The clinic I've chosen also have 3 surgical urologists spread out across 3 clinics within South Korea. They are established and on national television, same as Proud Urology. I did consulted Proud Urology and was very impressed with them.