PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Anyone regain length after Penuma removal (dr Elist) ??

Anyone regain length after Penuma removal (dr Elist) ?? 3 years 8 months ago #1308698645

Hi!

i had mine done about 5 weeks ago! Wish I had come across this forum sooner!

Even though I have lost about an Inch of my Erect penis. Used to be 5.3inches now about 4.3inches. It has me quite worried.

Just to fill everyone one in on what has happened so far. I am 35 years old. Got the implant, pain and discomfort as described for the first 2-3 weeks. Did not hinder my work. I am also a doctor. As such I did not experience the persistent numbing that most people have described. And honestly the implant is starting to soften a bit more since I first few weeks.

I have contacted Dr. Mark Solomon as many people in these forums seem to have for a second opinion. I am early on in the procedure and I’m hoping this can be reversible.

I used to be about 2-3 inches Flaccid and I used to place my penis to the side or up against my belly in my briefs - though I havnt tried to do so yet - I have a distinct feeling this won’t be the case in the future. Even with the softening that has happened so far. It may be too uncomfortable.

I feel so terrible for everyone that has gone through a traumatic experience. Thank you so much for sharing your stories. It has me very worried about my own implant. And I am thinking I should get it removed ASAP.

could anyone tell me what the post op procedure after Removal is like? What were the instructions from dr Elist? and what is everyone doing in terms of helping regain lost length?

thanks!

o

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Anyone regain length after Penuma removal (dr Elist) ?? 3 years 8 months ago #1308698648