PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Dr. Loria - Loria Medical Review

Dr. Loria - Loria Medical Review 1 year 9 months ago #1308707938

Check out my unpleasant personal experience with Dr. Loria at Loria Medical on my YouTube page
. Or you can go to Youtube and just search Loria Medical Review and it's the picture of the red double Cock ring. Read the details and watch the video. I'm trying to show the world what Dr. Loria did to me. Comment if you would like to. Spread the word and hit the like button on my Youtube page . I spent $23,900 and it's upsetting. Just trying to get my word out. Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Dr. Loria - Loria Medical Review 1 year 9 months ago #1308707943

You came to the right place. He's unqualified and I've been saying that for like 7 years or so? I'm terribly sorry to hear about your situation, but I appreciate you sharing your experience. To be quite frank, the Loria-types are what keep this industry from really growing because of the lack of trust ... and that resonates with other medical circles/disciplines.

I read the other week that his site promoted a 5+ Inch Flaccid length gain. You can't make this stuff up.

Dr. Loria - Loria Medical Review 1 year 9 months ago #1308707944