PhalloBoards - An Online Community to discuss Phalloplasty


Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Webinar: Penile Lengthening & Girth Enhancement.

Webinar: Penile Lengthening & Girth Enhancement. 2 years 4 weeks ago #1308697722

Watch online with Microsoft Teams (Download app before the meeting)
Reserve your seat!
Speakers: Dr. Alessandro Littiara (Milan) and Dr. Luis Casavantes (Tijuana)
Moderators: Dr. Andrea Cocci, Dr. Giorgio Russo, and Dr. Giovanni Cacciamani
Broadcasting May 28 @ 6:00 pm, Rome time. (12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT)

teams.microsoft.com/l/channel/19%3a8ff8d...82-9126-e86bfef46ce6

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Avanti_Derma.

Webinar: Penile Lengthening & Girth Enhancement. 2 years 4 weeks ago #1308697735

This Webinar will be conducted in English for those wondering. Pardon the short notice, will have future Webinars announced much further out in advance.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Webinar: Penile Lengthening & Girth Enhancement. 2 years 3 weeks ago #1308697782

Was this webinar recorded and available to watch?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Webinar: Penile Lengthening & Girth Enhancement. 2 years 3 weeks ago #1308697784

csf84 wrote: Was this webinar recorded and available to watch?


Good question! It was hosted by an Italian University (I could be wrong, but the gateway information referred to some sort of academic entity in Italy) so I'll have to get permission before getting a copy, assuming a copy exists.

I spoke to Dr. C about future Webinars (which will happen) and plans to give much better notice to the forum community for those who want to join in. A lot of good information and dialog can be found through these video conferences.
.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Page:
  • 1
Moderators: hoddle10bricebdstern22NoxcuseTexas