PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: looking to gain flaccid length with stealth (Photos Inside)

looking to gain flaccid length with stealth (Photos Inside) 3 years 5 months ago #1308700408

• tnice
  • tnice's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 2
Hey fellas. I'm semi new here and want to share my journey with the stealth. A little bit about me. I have tried PE before but couldn't keep up with it. I have never used devices before but read about the stealth from another post. I check out multiple devices and decided to try this. I have a very small Dick... almost a micro Dick. I'm overweight so sometimes it would actually retract in. It made me feel like shit. Wife gives me the "it's the perfect size for me" crap. So here I am. Trying to get Flaccid length, lose weight and get filler for Girth.

My specs:

Flaccid:

1.5 " length
2.5 " Girth

Erect:

4.75 " length
3.5 " Girth

On to the stealth

So after reading the website I decided to go with one of the smallest sizes they had. I didn't measure right and it was to big in Girth. Fuck me. That's when I realized my Dick is tiny. Ordered a smaller size and it fits better. I decided to get the coil attachment. I will post picks of the setup for y'all and keep you posted on a weekly basis.

Later fellas.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Skeptical_One.

looking to gain flaccid length with stealth 3 years 5 months ago #1308700411

• tnice