PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Well than...

Well than... 3 years 3 months ago #1308701486

So, one of my major issues and I do know it's a me issue is whether subconsciously or not, I have a hard time letting go when I feel wronged by a partner... I've held grudges for years, and ended relationships after the realization that I'd never let something go.

Even if I don't think about the events I deemed as a wrongdoing on a regular basis, often the recurring theme is I'll think about it during the most inopportune time. Often, right in the middle of sexual intercourse. This often results in me going from a solid Erection to a very Flaccid state in a blink of an eye.

Recently, my wife and I had an argument. During this argument she inadvertently let me know that if we didn't have children together she would be with someone in her past that she considered better for her. She definitely didn't realized what she said at the time but apologized later, unfortunately I know this is one of those things I'm going to have a very difficult time letting go.

Not really sure where I'm going to go from here... guess we'll see where this fork in the road takes me.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by dared3vil.

Well than... 3 years 3 months ago #1308701490

dared3vil wrote: So, one of my major issues and I do know it's a me issue is whether subconsciously or not, I have a hard time letting go when I feel wronged by a partner... I've held grudges for years, and ended relationships after the realization that I'd never let something go.