PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Need Help?! - Drs and Advice

Need Help?! - Drs and Advice 6 days 7 hours ago #1308719156

Hey everyone I’m new to the game , I’m in SoCal and there doesn’t seem to be that many options for uncut patients like myself - I was recommended a derma sleeve and another doctor said only HA but long term fiscally that doesn’t make sense. I was hoping you guys might have some good recommendations on SoCal Drs that have experience with uncut men. Also aiming for something more permanent or semi permanent over HA. Another big thing is the discrepancy between Drs on recovery
For PMMA or any injection
One doctor said 5 weeks before sex
One doctor said 2 weeks
And another said 3 weeks

Which seems realistic and is there a way to speed up the healing process? Aiming for .5-.75 Girth increase
Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Need Help?! - Drs and Advice 6 days 5 hours ago #1308719158

• Dr_Tsay
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 5
Welcome to the board. I wouldn’t recommend HA or any fillers fillers for uncut men due to the lack of patient satisfaction and potentially undesirable results. Regarding refraining from intercourse, we do recommend our patients wait a minimum of two weeks before intercourse or even masturbation. To be quite honest, many of my patients did end up confessing that they used their new “toy” within one week and was fine. The major concern here is to limit infection risk. In addition, you are quite sore during the first week anyway so it would not be that enjoyable anyways. Definitely make the decision that suits you the best and your goals.
Best regards.

Dr. T

Need Help?! - Drs and Advice 6 days 4 hours ago #1308719159

Thank you so much Dr T I actually submitted an inquiry to your office but if there’s no options for uncut besides surgery :/ that’s a tough decision