PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Rejuvall PermMaxL fat transfer

Rejuvall PermMaxL fat transfer 1 year 2 months ago #1308710619

I was thinking of getting the penile lengthening from Rejuvall and was considering the fat transfer at the same time. It seems like very few people are going with the fat transfer over other methods for Girth increase. I’m new to all this and am wondering why that is? I like the idea of doing both length and Girth at the same time and like that the fat transfer is permanent but I feel like I’m missing something. Any advise is appreciated, thanks.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Rejuvall PermMaxL fat transfer 1 year 2 months ago #1308710678

Frankie4toes wrote: I was thinking of getting the penile lengthening from Rejuvall and was considering the fat transfer at the same time. It seems like very few people are going with the fat transfer over other methods for Girth increase. I’m new to all this and am wondering why that is? I like the idea of doing both length and Girth at the same time and like that the fat transfer is permanent but I feel like I’m missing something. Any advise is appreciated, thanks.

The issue with fat-transfer are two factors:

(1.) Its history.