TOPIC: Newbie & Dr. Loria (Miami)

Newbie & Dr. Loria (Miami) 2 years 2 months ago #1308706412

• brazenkane
  • brazenkane's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 1
Hello All,

I am new to this idea of fillers so please forgive my ignorance. I was blessed girthy. I'm 6 3/4 at the base and have large glans. I would like to go maybe 1" more. I saw pix from Dr. Loria (Miami) and see his reviews are excellent.

www.loriamedical.com/penis-enlargement-results-video/

For those who've had this done (referring to the baseball bat in the video) , do fillers feel hard/real during an erection? There's one moment in that video where the man's shaft is enveloping the head. To me that looks bizzzzaro. at over 8" around I don't quite get it, but I get it. At any rate, might some of you experts be able to break down what this Dr. does/have ye heard anything about him, would my woman be able to feel the difference (not in size, but how the dick feels e.g. squishy ... or anything else I may've missed.

Thanks to all in advance.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by brazenkane.

Newbie & Dr. Loria (Miami) 2 years 2 months ago #1308706414

Yea, that would be a big NO from me. As someone who's Moderated the only site devoted to the topic of surgical & non-surgical male enhancement, there are few doctors and procedures that I flat out cannot endorse or recommend.