PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: A pmma horror story (oh no)

A pmma horror story (oh no) 2 years 8 months ago #1308704510

someone on thunderpalace posted his experience with pmma and said they lost 2.5 inches in length cause of it

Post PMMA
So, I’ve been a member here for many years. I have had some great success with PE, especially jelquing. As a veteran, I thought I was above temptation; I wasn’t.

I gained over an inch from a good jelq routine but succumbed to the temptation of a “quick gain”.

I first got PMMA several years ago. My first round went well. I did not see extreme gains, but did gain 1/4”-1/2” and it was good symmetrical gain. I should have quit then. I remember during researching PMMA before I lept, I thought “I’ll never get multiple rounds”. I noticed that everyone who had issues, be it lumps,bumps, odd shape, etc was after multiple rounds for the most part. I was wrong again.

I remained unhappy with my 5.5” - 5.7”, I wanted 6” - 6.5”. I went for round two. After round two, at 6.5”, I had some shape issues, albeit mild, and a dent that needed fixing. I went back to have those issues fixed. I don’t know if there was a communication issue on my part but I was given a lot more PMMA than what I assumed would be needed to “Fix” my cosmetic issues.

Needless to say, I ended up with a 7.5” girth and I lost significant length after the third round. I went from a starting point of 7” x 5.25” to a 4.5” x 7.5” .yes, you read that correctly.

Now, sex was next to impossible. My wife was unable to accommodate the girth and I struggled to even get it in anyway, as it was very short compared to what I was used to before.