PhalloBoards - An Online Community to Discuss Penile Girth Enhancement

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement

Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement 2 years 10 months ago #1308703415

• willyWonka
  • willyWonka's Avatar Topic Author
  • Pending Email Verification
  • Thank you received: 9
I'm trying to decide between Morganstern(Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement) and dr.c for (Ellanse). I would spend about the same traveling to TJ I feel. Can any one shed light or provide advice here? It's rare to see Morganstern patients on this site. Atleast any long term ones.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement 2 years 10 months ago #1308703416

Not sure I am new to this but I've asked some folks in messages and so far everyone has told me Dr C is top dog when it comes to PMMA
The following user(s) said Thank You: willyWonka

Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement 2 years 10 months ago #1308703419

Hey man - I saw dr Carney with Morganstern and he’s awesome. As for HA it’s my second choice. I’ll eventually get Ellanse .

If you’re trying to decide based on drs I think it’s like choosing between a Mercedes and BMW. But if it’s about the filler itself then obviously you’ll need to go to Dr C (for now anyway). Feel free to PM me with questions.

Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement 2 years 10 months ago #1308703420

What is non surgical length enhancement? Filler usually increases your Flaccid hang somewhat, but that’s all. Is that what they mean?

Morganstern :Morganstern Non-Surgical Length and Girth Enlargement 2 years 10 months ago #1308703423